WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Post Officers
 

 Commander Larry Lanhan  770-483-8216 Office 678-910-8991Cell post77commander@gmail.com  
 Sr. Vice Commander Brenda Johnson

 470-337-5664  post77srvice@gmail.com                   

 
 Acting Adjutant Beverly Frazier  770-483-8216  post77adjutant@gmail.com  
     
  Finance Officer Art Darr Jr.

 404-488-0448 Post77Finance@gmail.com

 
 Judge Advocate George Breathette 

770-484-2415 post77judgeadvocate@gmail.com

 

 

Service Officer Ricardo A. Nixon Sr. 678-900-5046  servicepost77@gmail.com    

Chaplain Freddie Riggins Jr.

678-615-2974 friggins41@comcast.net

 
Jr.Vice Commander Jerry Love

770-483-8216 post77jrvice@gmail.com

 
Sergeant-At-Arms  Ellis Beck 678-598-0094 shanellkirton@aol.com  
Historian Gary Smith 404-784-2894 mrgaryjsmith@gmail.com  
Executive Committee Ron Duncan 770-483-2735 post77exboard@gmail.com  
Executive Committee Richard Hart 770-827-2200 post77exboard@gmail.com  
Executive Committee Lee Rivers 678-357-8399 post77exboard@gmail.com  

Sons of the Legion Art Darr Jr.

 

404-488-0448 Post77SALCommander@gmail.com  

  Next Page >>


TOP